New Instagram Account

To keep current with social media I have added an Instagram account to the Emergency Manager’s Weekly Report.  I have already begun to post to this account which is available at: https://www.instagram.com/emweeklyrpt/  The site will go live on July 1st!

I’m new to Instagram so I’ll be fine tuning this account.  If anyone has any suggestions on ways to improve it I’m open to suggestions.  In the meantime enjoy!

Steve Detwiler

Editor

Emergency Manager’s Weekly Report

Leave a Reply

